SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Mi

The writing here has many flaws, because it has no actual fact backing these statements. Many conclusions are blindly drawn like the increasse in the number of homeowners in Corporateville cannot be considered as the reason to move the headquarters there.

Firstly, it is to naive to conclude that the surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Middlesburg is a better place for a headquarters. The reason for the increase in the number of house owner is not know may it is because the government is distributing land to the retired employees or providing a temporary homes for the poors. If this is the case it could be desaster to move the headquarters there as it will be a bad environment to work.

Secondly, Middlesburg, the urban area is a better place to work in as there are commercial place arounf around it will be easier to get secondary works done. And the survey by employee who prefer to work in no urban area is to dilute fact as the number of people in the poll is not mentioned. maybe the people who want to move to non urban people are newly married or old people. And moving so would make them stay close to their home and work less therby decreasing there productivity.

Likewise, the passage claims Middlesburg as safe for no reason it is the urban place which is safer in reality. Also the note calims that taxes are lower in Corporateville this maybe because they dont have many basic facilities like proper sewage and and electricity whic acnnot be neglected. Or the neighbour hood is crocked that could be the reason for low taxes.

There is clearly more improvement needed in writing assumptions need to be avoided and supported by strong reassoning and facts. If the claims can be properly explained it the headquarters can be considered moving.