SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

SuperCorp has recently decided to shift its headquarters to the Coporateville from its inital base Middlesburg considering it as the best desicion.

A well balanced focus on the company's well being and the emplyees benifits is always appreciated. Impairement in any one of a things has serious affections. SuperCorp seems to be more focussed on the employess financial savings swith tax benifits and intereset in non urban living rather than the well being of the company itself. Being in non urban contonment, makes employees lethargic and always provides a way out for escapism toward work. Employees seems to be more relaxed and in picnic mood rather productive and attentive. This badly affects company's performance.

The decison seems to be shorteyed and has various shortcomings on the future of the company. The Corporateville is in the countryside and is yet to develop many things in various dimensions to be a propitious place for a corporate headquarter. Much of the clients and business transactions invlove meetings and prolonged discussions that involve bigshots who largely rely on comfort and amenties not only in the premises of the office but outside the office too, especially during their personal time. SuperCorp basing its headquarter is expeted to be have a many such encounters which will seriously hamper the many key activities that affects the well being of the company and its employees. Being at a remote part of the country, many would be hesitating to be part of the decisional activity which gradually attenuate SuperCorp performance and the presence in the ever growing world.

Basing a headquarter in more non cosmopolitan part of the country also comes with huge costs in business transcations of the emplyees. Not only clients need to visit the Corporateville however people from SuperCorp also need to fly to Middlesburg for any formal interactions. This forms the most essential part of the company and at any circumstance unavoidable which not ony burdens the company in terms of finance but also burdens employees of SuperCorp in terms of personal health and precious time unnecesarily.

In a way, SuperCorp decision to move out of Middlesburg to Corporateville is a radical decision with ferver implications on the well being of the company and also for the employees in the long term and thus the decision can be termed as incongrous and desultory.