The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Great leaders are those who advocate and pro-actively support feedback system in the governance of decisions.

Successful leaders are well aware of the intricate complexities that surround their key decisions and key moves. Until when results are known and well understood, a decsion can be never be right and fruitful. Analysis and interpretation of any subject in any field, play a major role under anycircumstance. Such a scenario is only possible where there exists a predominant process of feedback. Consider any leader across the globe who are responsible from the posterity of ages for the development of the nation and its international relations. Across their close proximity, a sense of thorough discussion, retrospection and form of introspection does exist at any moment amongst the people they lead and hence form the most basic features of feedback process.

For instance, consider a great leader, say Narendra Modi, who is the most charming and an erudite leader of the India. Mr Modi is known for many susbstantive decisions that helped India in many different ways and thus augumented for various kinds of development. Such a leader is in constant touch with his sub-ordinates and update him with the recent developments and results. Until such releationship persists amongst the people who they lead, less are the chances for a leader to take decisions that might turn him into an autocrat. Such a healthy environments also curbs radical decions which can affect people and the surroundings in multitude of ways where reparations could be impossible.

However at times, the feedback system may turn into unncessary trivial discussions and pedantic time waste among the leader and the people. A leader will have many things to look out for. Nonetheless, paving a way for diminutive discussions and hearings from the people might result in detrimental effects at time when the focus is utmost necessary for the major decisions.

In anyway, looking at the pros of the feeback mechanism, it is helpful and must be encouraged by any leader among the people for the well being of the surroundings and for the efficient resutls of the decisiona that are made.