A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Until a student enters a college for a graduate or an undergraduate course, countries typically recommend the budding citizens to adopt for uniform national cirriculum.

Such a decion seems frivolous and myopic in myraid of instances. Today's children who are tomorrow's citizens are quite precocious and tend to develop early signs of interests in their forte. Students form the critical part of the country's populace. Extreme care and ethereal attitude by any nation is a requiste in nurturing the student's life in formative years. Until when students enter the college, they must be exposed to different fields in order to be develop various societal and behavioral skills which form a quintessial part in anyone's life. Such a life is possible only through appropriate analysis and key decisons that a great leaders take in order to produce a prolific populace.

This behaviour is imminent in many of the developing countries such as for example, China. China, one of the top contender in race to become a developed nation, changed its perspective and notion towards its education system. Children at very young age of five, are exposed to multitude levels of mental and physical activity. Name any, such as abacus, aptiude, history , moral science, geography and many more such germane things. One cannot remiss the role of the China in training children in the field of sports. Healthy playful environments form part and parcel of any student at any age level. Sports, especially olympics are extolled to great extent. Such vivid circulum as adopted by China with immense confidence has given the country with absolute fruitful results in its development in omnidirectional ways which cannot be termed as amiss at any moment. Not only China, but many other countries such as Germany, France and many Euro-Asian countries as well.

However at times, placing great emphasis on the fulsome cirriculum with brimming flavors of various fields sometimes may yield unwarranted results as at times , a student may feel confounded and cumbersome to chose a field for survival in ever competing society. Such a situation in daunting and might result in irrevocable damages to the society to an extent, if the students are not dilineated on possible circumventions.

In a way, blinkered focus on uniform cirriculum until a student enters a college seems maladroit and detrimental in number of ways. A nation must adapt to overall flavorful cirriculum that exposes a student to all dimesions before his/her college life ever begins.