Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

As stated in the article from the news letter, it will e profitable to investers if they invest now in the Techcorporation. This claim as been made bacause the Techcorporation has been approved by the FTA to compete against the current satalite television provider and also because the customers were dissatisfied by the current satallite television provider as per a customer survey. Before maiking any decisions, Techcorporation should answer the following questions.

First of all, was the survey conducted with people who actually use the satellite television. Only those using a satellite should be bound to answer questions related to the topic. There could be a possibility that this survey was conducted randamly on a busy road where people going to work to earn their living and out of hast just gave arbitrary answer. Then this survey does not hold any value. There could also be a possibilty that this survey was carried out with people who live in places where the satellite does not work properly due to various reasons. Places that are prone to thundering and lightening can damage the satellite from time to time and hence needs replacement or repair, which coudl automatically lead to a bad experience. And hence the survey resulted with the dissatisfaction of customers towards the current provider.This could lead to a risk from the investers side because the survey is not legit.If any of the above are true then the assertion is weakened.

Secondly, how much of a sureity the Techcorporation can give pertaining to the issues faced by the current satellite consumers? There could be the likelihood that the issue that people face now could be faced agin after swtiching to the new television provider. Does the article talk anything about the advancement in technology or addition of new features ? If the same features are being used by this corporation as well then there is no need for a new provider. This corporation being a new one does not have any experience to deal with the problems that the current one has faced. There coudl also be a possibility that the current satellite provider has leant from all the past experiences and has improved with time. This would mean that investing in a new firm would be disadvantageous. If the firm is able to answer any of the above questions then, the prompt could be taken into consideration.

Finally, with the satellite being replaced by cabels over the years, there could be a high probability that the people would now prefer to go with a cabel television provider than a satellite ones. This could be good in many ways, for example, wires are burried deep down the earth or hung at high heights and have no disastrous effects due to rains or thundering. They are also more fast and accurate than the satellite ones. Hence the people of the city or country would now prefer a cabel television. IF the above hold water, then the argument stands enfeeble. That being said, if the firm provides a detailed study and a more authentic information about Techcorporation , then investing for it could be taken into consideration.