Technocorporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

Techcorporation is the satellite provider where people should invest in, for high profits. The author came to this conclusion with some claims made in the argument but these claims made are lacking the answers to several questions that came up when analysed. Some of the assumptions made might be true might not be true. Below are the assumptions which need to be answered more cogently to make the argument more reasonable.

To begin with the author has picked the Techcorporation as top pick for investment. What are the factors author has considered and what are the proofs of this new company that it is trustworthy and clients can put in their money without any second thoughts. The author does mention that FTA has approved Technocorporation. But author failed to delineate who FTA is and what is their role in Satellite Television Providers. If author had claimed that it is the canonical body who look into the Fundamental principles of Company who offer services all over the area and it is recognized and approved by these National Body of Satellite Television Rights then people would have invested with more faith.

Further author claimed that a consumer survey conducted last year showed people were dissatisfied with current Television provider. Perhaps this survey might have been organized by Local body and not the National body. It fails to answer who had organized the survey. It is possible that people might be dissatisfied with current satellite TV provider for number of reasons such as bad weather in the area. Even if Techcorporation start providing services it is not necessary their services will not be affected by weather. It is also possible that area of these eighty percent dissatisfied people might not be getting covered by current satellite television provider or the area is located in remote region where network is weak. If author had covered these all claims in argument it would have been more reasonable and investors would not have made assumptions.

The conclusion made by author to invest in Techcorporation as it stands is flawed. It fails to answer number of questions which eventually make the argument weak. Above are the reasonable answers to all the questions which could have strengthen the argument and made more convincing for the investors.