Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

The following argument is flawed for numerous reasons. Primarily, the argument is based on several unwarranted assumption such as the setellite techonology that has been approved by fta is best and also it assumes that the survey regarding setellite television provider is reliable, rendering its conclusion, that the new venture of tecno corporation into setellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now, invalid.

The argument fails to provide any justification that the setellite techonology devloped by techno corporation will be better than the existing technologies. argument has provided information that the new setellite technology that has been devloped by tecno corporation is approved by fta to compete with existing satellite providers but gives no further information about weather it is better than the current sattelite providers or not which very immportant to evaluate weather people will switch to it or not. the argument would be more convencing if it has provided more information regarding how good this new sattelite is. even then the argument had to further prove that their is no other new company will come with same level of satellite technology.

The argument also leaves many other unanswered questions.Even if the this new satellite techonology is best and also there is no other competing company likily to launch their satellite techonology in coming time, people are not neccesarry likely to switch to this new television satellite as it might be possible that this new technology is very expensive and the main prospect costumers are not able to afford this expensive technology.

finally, the data provided by the argument about theconsumer survey also lacks depth of detail that would helped us to evaluate the significance of study results. How many people were surveyed? what is the margin of error and how was the study conducted? is 80% statically significant? If the survey represented large enoungh survey group to extrapolate the general population, then the results may conveying something significant.

possible unintended consequences must be addressed before investing money in this company or people might lose their money.

Because the argument makes sevral unwarranted assumptions, it fails to make convencing case that the new venture of techno corporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.