"Two years ago Nova High School began to use interactive computer instruction in three academic subjects. The school dropout rate declined immediately, and last year's graduates have reported some impressive achievements in college. In future budgets the school board should use a greater portion of the available funds to buy more computers, and all schools in the district should adopt interactive computer instruction throughout the curriculum."

Discuss how well reasoned you find this argument. In your discussion be sure to analyze the line of reasoning and the use of evidence in the argument. For example, you may need to consider what questionable assumptions underlie the thinking and what alternative explanations or counterexamples might weaken the conclusion. You can also discuss what sort of evidence would strengthen or refute the argument, what changes in the argument would make it more logically sound, and what, if anything, would help you better evaluate its conclusion.

The school board of Nova High School decide that started to use interactive computer instruction in three academic subjects because in the last year of college graduates have reported some impressive achievements because of computer program. So, school board to decide that all schools in the district should adopt interactive computer instruction throughout the curriculum. But this argument has many loopholes to evaluate the study program.

The school board wants that all school in the district should consider computer program as part of student annually portion. So, that success ratio is arise and decrease the number whose try to leave the school. But Because extra three subject of computer instruction add so that burden on student is increase. And average student goes on under pressure and it will create an adverse effect on the student activity and studies.

Despite the student interest in the field of computer school adopt all subject and makes mandatory. If some student interest has an art, automobile, literature or any other areas, because of tremendous syllabus those students are not give sufficient time for own interest. After complete time of school some student do many extra activity and goes many academies like dance, music or cricket are becoming worthless. Because extra curriculum work stultifies the student timetable and also create adverse effect on marks. Because magnum opus is to make disparage some subject. So, instead of getting great achievement student may be suffering from lower rank.

In the argument for decide to bring out interactive computer instruction all school required sufficient computer labs and instruments which provide effective knowledge. For requirement of numerous computer school gradually increase the school budget. So that school makes increment in the student fees structure. Those student’s parents are not able to pay extra fees this fees increment inappropriate and that student may not be continuing their curriculum work. It also adversely affects those students who goes to some extra activity classes because arise in the school payment they may not be go last long and it ruin student career whose interested in the other activity rather that study.

For the increments in the school result and get more impressive achievement, school board should put some extra time on student counseling and encourage to student for career goals by to absolve arrange doubting session, number of seminars and industrial visit. Extra work never helps to get more result it always pressurizes the student.