Technology creates more problems than it solves, and may threaten or damage the quality of life.

In the today's world technology becomes the essential parts of people life. It provides modern ways to living the life. As technology occurs it change people's the ways of living. Now a day because of numerous technology solved many mysterious problems but as well as it also creates new problems.

For example, in ancient time, our ancestors think that earth is flat but after getting knowledge about solar system and cosmos conclude that earth is not exactly round shape and earth is parts of solar system. But as well as many unsolved question also raised. Now recently able to capture the picture of “Black hole” thanks to Stephen Hawking and other scientist teams because of the technology but many question eventually build about “Black Holes”, what inside it? If anything goes inside it then what happen? Like that. Means technology provide solution of one problem as well create many question.

Now days, Uses of mobile and computer larger. From small children to elder all are whole days used phone and other electronics instruments. It will create an adverse effect in living life it makes our life ephemeral. For example, high internet speed required high frequency, and because of that if will create many dangerous effect on small birds and other livings. Technology makes life easier and more productive but also create some unsolved problems. For example, because of more robot used in industry. It increases the productivity and efficiency of organization but because of an unemployment also increase.

In today world all country becomes super power and developed. So, it create numerous nuclear bomb and missile but used of any of this weapon perform sabotages. In 1945 when use used nuclear weapon on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, massive destruction occurs that place and there living people.

Hence, No doubt that technology solved convoluted problems but it also create a threaten and damage the quality of life.