“Truly innovative ideas do not arise from groups of people, but from individuals. When groups try to be creative, the member force each other to compromise and, as a result, creative ideas tend to be weakened and made more conventional. Most original ideas arise from individuals working alone.”

In the current technology era, all mankind living in the innovative, progressive and technical world. In this century rapidly increase flaw towards the innovation and automation. Every new innovation mandatory for suffering substances and living life. This innovation comes from innovative ideas which is occurs from human thinking ability and own perspective. Any innovative ideas arise from individuals provides more supportive and satiate implement of own perspective rather than arise from group of people.

When any innovative ideas invoke from group, it may be innovative but some person not able to freely express ideas, views and always to compromise with own thinking and own view point because rest of group member may not have accepted or can understand towards your opinion. Marks Zuckerberg founder of Facebook, Inc. which is biggest social media platform. Makes such type innovative ideas bring from individually and makes largest grossing market in social media. Elon musk CEO of SpaceX because own innovative ideas and ability to sees outer space in different views becomes successful entrepreneur. But in development and build innovative ideas into innovation cooperative work may be better preformation.

Any researches try to implement your ideas and own study from many sources and has a various a forms which are try to convert in innovation. Research always express own knowledge and ideas if put into group many members oppose that or try to manipulate that so it becomes a negligible. Many greatest scientists Albert Einstein, Sir Isaac Newton and Stephen Hawking are express own extraordinary thinking to perform many experiment and aver the worlds people to new concepts, things and provides different vision to sees the world. In groups members most of time never agree with someone’s point and force to stultify things, and create a many loopholes in argument because of that final result of any innovative ideas become convoluted and have no any values. In organization innovative ideas in terms of new product which provide competition to the rest of the companies and established product into market. In this innovative products assembled by team member but it always the innovative ideas and enterprise of the team member or any individual member of the group that makes all difference.

However, team provide creative work and valuable result but the main concepts and thinking behind the success of productive works provides by individual person.