"There is only one definition of success-to be able to spend your life in your own way."

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this definition of success? Support your position by using reasons and

examples from your reading, your own experience, or your observation of others.

In the current competition world, the only one thing to defined you is your achievement, your success. Through your incredible invention makes your name, reputation and value in the whole world. Depend on your work and contribution for general welfare to make great nation and change the life style of human being.

We see the history, many great scientists we had because of that innovative idea and able to thinking ability they provide substantial parts to make future better. Those all scientist always do what they think, what their mind wants to do means to be able to spend own life in own way. For example, great scientist Albert Einstein, was provide biggest contribution in the field of motion and theory of special relativity. Because of their success in this field, many highly convoluted problem absolved after discovering Einstein theory. Another example, scientist which provide essential contribution in the field of space is scientist Stephen Hawking. Those study defined the outer space bodies like star, planet and many other celestial elements. Recently we can able to capture the clearest picture of Black Holes by using Hubble Telescope. This all thing possible because of Scientist Mrs. Stephen.

Now a day, World become a more and more social, interact with all the throughout world. That greatest achievement in the field of social media is achieved by Mark Zuckerberg founder of Facebook. Current richest man in the world is Jeff Bezos owner of Amazon. This all people makes your name and reputation thought out the world by getting greatest success. This all think the way, which they want to do without think about is difficult or not? In current time greatest entrepreneur is think some different way and own way, without divert because of another opinion and social condition. Great success is depending what you do for world, what you achieve, what you provide for great welfare of society.

Successful people always think positively and oppose every adverse effect which can able to affect your goal and achievement. Hence, Success is defining from able to spend your life in your own way.