Write a response in which you deliberate on the kind of questions that need answers before deciding

whether the suggestion and the supporting argument are practical. Be certain to clarify how the answers

to these questions would aid in assessing the the quality of recommendation.

Two years ago, Restora Health Care center in Masonville decided to start a health awareness

program for its residents. Since that time, Restora's share of patients in the Masonville area has

significantly increased. Moreover, a survey conducted across the nation indicates that many

people are inclined towards these kind of awareness programs. Citing these facts, the director of

Claris Care Health center in Amway has suggested that Claris should also initiate such health

awareness programs of its own to entice more patients from its community.

The author of the argument suggests that, as Restora Health Care centre in Masonville implemented health care awarness prgramme, its share of patients increasesd and this was conforemed by supporting survey cinducted. Thus, Clarsi Care Health centerin Amway has suggested to conduct similar sessions to attract patients. At first glance, the argument might seem true, but after scrutinizing, argument has several flaes and unwarranted assumptions. Thus without answering the following questions the argument cannot be considered valid.

To start with, Restora Health Care centre in Masonville started its campaign two years ago, and thus, how can we rely on such old campaign idea? As within two year many aspectes can be changed, the health care awarness itself migh have been increased amongst its citizens and there whoun not be any need of such canpagnes again. The way of living and the mentality would have developed in a salubrius way and leading to change in its society. Thus, just relying on, one such example of success in Masonville, cannot be considered to do the same in Amway.

Additionally, How can two different locations be compared with one other? As Masonvalle and Amway being completely different locations, how can we compare these geographies. The case might be exactly opposite societies and such kind of program whould not entice any one in Amway as they already persue the knowledge. Also, there whould have any other health center in Amway, that would have already implemented such program and have already increased its patients. This would drastically affect the success of Claris center. If these holds true then the argument is rife with holes.

Although the author provides support through survey but, on what basis the survey can hold true? What were the auestions asked in the survey? Were they ansered with 100% guarrenty of truth? What were the percentage or number of citizent surveyed? All these questions need to be answered before relying on the results if the survey.

The arguement, as of now, relies heavily on unwarranted assumptions and need to answer all the queations asked above to prove its validity.