As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

As we live in a complicated and chaotic world many issues regarding our mundane life or our education may affect in one or the other way in shaping our future. The statement depicting that, "as we dive deeper into a topic to solve some issues or curiosity, it may lead to more complex and unsolved mysteries", I personally disagree with the author.

When we have a keen interest in a particular topic and are stuck with vague idea about it, we feel a need to dive deeper into those topics to find answers to your curious questions, one may feel uncomfortable if they don't find one, thus they need to explore and grind those topics. While scrutinizing, many doubts may get cleared, revelling its answers to the reality, and converting the vague idea into a strong reason.

For example, while some geographic excavation, the archaeologists found out some anonymous mysterious remains of ancient sculpture, which didn't had any relation to be found at that particular location, so to unravel the mystery, they need to unfold the ancient writings and previous research papers to find the solution to it, which may lead to a slightest opening to the mystery and reveal its answers.

But while diving into mysterious infinite ocean of knowledge, one may realise that, he was on the wrong path of the map which leads to dead end. Which may affect its future perspective of seeking knowledge and thus lead to fear and paranoia to re-establish the research at its fullest. At this moment, the coin has flipped, it becomes difficult to find the solution.

Therefore, as we gain knowledge, explore new lands it becomes easier to survive in this sophisticated world and make a bold, outlook identity into the society. But we need to carefully move forward without tumbling down and falling under the burdens of finding answers and seeking knowledge because what we know is a drop, unknown is ocean.