An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition

There is a saying that: A doctor know the treatments but a good doctor knows what not to treat. For more than 2000 years medicine and treatment has a long history in the human civilization. Even in the dawn of human history we saw that the or shaman or healer had a very important role in their society.

The healers carried their role so gracefully to treat the sick patients. The journey from the dark of sickness to the light of cureness is based on the trust between the sick person and his/her healer. The ailing patient beleives his/her doctor and ate the ailments what has been given to him/her. The trust bonded the patients with his doctor closely. The treament is not only physical, it depends on trust source of our mind too. The famous greek doctor or healer, father of medicine Hippocrates also believed it. He wrote down the famous hippocratic oaths which is still used in the every medical school and dental school around the world. Modern medicine and medical still follows the rule of Hippocrates when they gave their treatment to their patients. More over every med student and dental student takes their vow to maintain the hippocrates rule. One of the rule is that they will maintain their patient privacy and confidentiality.

An ailing patient by definition means that a sick person who is in the under treatment of a doctor. The above issue mentioned that an ailing patient should have the access his/ her doctor's treating records of similiarly afflicted patient. Because the patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent tion to treat that medical condition. Others may find this opinion alludingb to support the patient's better treatment. But I find this idea opposing the treatment's goal like breaking the other patient's privacy and confidentiality. Moreover it will build a distrust between a doctor and patient relationship. Every profession's has it's own dignity. The doctors and teaching profession are called one the of the noble professions in this earth because through these professions you have direct chance to serve the society and humanity. This action will affect the Hippocrates oaths too along with creating injustice towards other patient's right.

The doctors are the core heart of the medical team in a hospital or any settings.A medical treatment is kind of team work comprises of doctor, patients, nurse, administrator and patients. The patient can take the assessment of doctor through third party opinion like presentation of how many patient's has been cured by his/her doctor but not disclosing the other patient's information, only implemented in any special situation like cancer treatment, genetic disease, complicates surgery like neurosurgery, stem cell repairment etc.

The doctors are the core heart of the medical team in hospital or any settings.A medical treatment is kind of team work comprises of doctor, patients, nurse, administrator and patients. The patient can take the assessment of doctor through third party opinion like presentation of how many patient's has been cured by his/her doctor but not disclosing the other patient's information, only implented in any special situation like cancer treatment, genetic disease, complicates surgery like neurosurgery, stem cell repairment etc.

In conclusion we can say that a successsful treatment always depends on the cordinated medical teamwork. the rapport between a patient and a doctor can be built on trust, empathy and sympathy. An ailing patient's treatment's success also depends on very core issue like coordinated teamwork and rapport with his doctor. So the medical institutions can improve the trustful situation and treatment success by building patient friendly and doctor friendly environment and facilities