All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Without employees the company is nothing in the market, the employees of the company are like the foundation of the company. The author claim that if the company spend more time listening to their employees there will be no need to hire the outside consultants for the benefit of the company. I completely agree with this statement, because employees of the company can give better and most innovative ideas for improvement of company than anyone else.

First of all, none other that employees of the company know what is better for the company. Because the employees do each and every work in comapany and they better know about each task of the company. For instance, operaters in IT company have a greater knoweledge of how to operate the systems, what connecctions are needed, what resources they need. Therefore, if these employees make their own schedule and planning for company's efficiency, they can achieve it rather that assigning this task to someone else out of the company.

Additionally, if the company takes suggestions from the employees of the company then there will be huge profit to the company. Because the companies can save lot of funds by not hiring to outside consultant. And can use this funds for company's further improvement. For instance, the saved funds can be use to hire more employees, also company can use this funds to increase their infrastructure. Thus, without hiring outside consulatant company will get more benefit.

Further, if employees get the schedule efficient to them, then they can work more efficiently. Again, the employees working with its full efficency is the indeed progress of the company. Moreover, the company can increse the salaries of his employee rather than hiring outside consultant. Also, if company listen to employees, who are lagre in number, hence can provide more innovative ideas for incresing efficiency of company.

In conclusion, the company should not hire the outside consultant for incresing effectiveness of company. Rather the company should assign this task to his own employees who knows better than the outside consultant, about what is better for company. Additionally by doing this comapny will get more profit in terms of economic gain.