All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

For the development of a particular company, a company takes several measures.These measures often contain hiring consultants outside of the company for the efficacy of the company.However, if a company listens to its own employers and takes their valuable suggestions for the improvement of the company,there will be no need for a particular company to hire consultants outside of their company.

Firstly,a particular company is always aware of its progress.So, it can not but take various measures for the company's betterment.Employees within a company are very busy with their own works.They have a little time to spend to think about company's progress.That's why a company have to take advices from outside to overcome their barrier and find the path leading to success.To illustrate, a project manager of a company is always busy with finishing his own job.He has no extra time to think for company's barrier and development.Same reason holds true for all the employees of a company.Subsequently, a company has to rely on consultants from outside to find out the hindrances to a fruitful outcome.

Secondly, a company should spend more time on listening to their employees.Even if the employees are very busy, they sometimes give some valuable suggestions to overcome a particular case.if companies could gather all the opinions of the employees,there would be no need to find consultants from outside.This is common scenario of a company that they do not value much the opinions of the employees.Rather, they find it very convincing to seek help from outsides.Many famous companies like apple,samsung take the opinions of their employees for the improvement of the company.Important suggestions from the company's employees therefore diminishes the need to take help from outside.Often,there will be much dedication from the worker of a particular company to give some better ways to flourish whereas outsiders will not feel much obliged to take improvement measures.

It is true that, sometimes, a company sometimes need some opinions from outside the company even if it is listening to their empployees.An outsiders can find out the fault much better than those within the company.

To sum up,a company hires experts from outsides too often to solve the problems within the company.Taking advices from the employees would help a lot to negate the need of asking people to solve the problems of a company.Consequently,the company will be able to function efficiently and effectively without seeking help from outsides that would make the company an independent one.