According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The aforementioned argument is flawed for numerous reasons. The possibilty of attractiing public through increased budget, claim of good quality movie from movie production company and increment of positive reviews fail to justify the argument.

The argument fails to justify that though fewer people attended super-screen produced movies, the percentage of positive review increased during past year for all of these movies. Only for a specific movies, the reviewers gave a positive feedback not for all the movies of super screen production company. Therefore, increased postive review is not about all the movies. The argument can not justify the assumed cause of increased positive review.

The argument also have shortcomings to prove that their movie quality is very high but the public lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. May be to the public do not think about the super screen movie production company's movies as good quality. So, the argument fails in this case.If super screen movie production company could particularly show that their movie is of very good quality, then the argument would stand true.

Also, allocating a great share of budget next year to reaching public through advertisement is not at all warranted. The production company are advertising but the people are attracted to other movie production companies. In that case, the argument falls apart. If Super screen movie production company is the only movie production company, then it can justify the argument.

In a nutshell, the given argument fails to justify the quality of their movie, cause of increased positive review and increased budget result. For all these cases, the validity of the argument falls apart.