Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The aforementioned argument is flawed for numerous reasons.Primarily, if Inoculations were given properly many lives might be saved does not hold always ture.Also, for small possibilty of death can not shut down the regular administration of the inoculations.The argument fails to provide extra information in this cases.

The argument fails to justify that giving inoculations against the cow flue at a regular basis might save the life of people.If the inoculation was not enough to prevent the cow flue, then it wouldn't be any good to use the innoculation.There could be some other factors regarding the breakout and spreading of diseases like with air, water etc.In that case,the claim fails to justfy that it might saved many lives.Had the administration found the only way to find a cow flue is to give inoculations,then the argument would be justified.

Next, as there is a small possibilty that a person will die if the inoculation is not given, the argument fails to tell that why regualar inoculations will not be permitted.If the inoculation is not given regularly, a person might be seriously harmed for the disease.Death can not only suggests the demand of inoculations.A permanent health damage of a partcular person will be more gruesome than death.Therefore, the reason for not permitting the regular inoculations is not clear.If there were reasons that taking an inoculation once could cure the cow flue, then the given claim is strengthened.

Finally, the argumnet fails to provide any information about the place where it is detected and the decision not admisnitrating inoculation properly.The place where the cow flue has been detected might requires the inoculations.On the other parts of the country there is no need to give inoculations regularly.If the information provided was clear enough to justify that there is no need for innoculations where the cow flue is not detected, then the claim is logical.

Overall, the argument can not relate the cause of not administering the inoculations regularly in the detected area or other areas of a country and fails to prove that how inoculations only might save many lives.Furthermore, the cause of not giving regular measures to stop the flue as there was no possibility of death is not quite logical.The claim fails to justify all of these reasons.