The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

Today's young people is the future of the society. A lot of things in the future depends on how we are preparing the young people who will be the leaders in the upcoming days in various sectors of the country. The right way to to prepare these young people for leadership in several fields is to instill a sense of cooperation in them which will lead to ultimate success in case of leadership.

Firstly, young people should be instilled with a sense of cooperation which will help in every aspects in terms of leadership. For example, if a leader does not cooperate with his workers, there will be very little chance of success. Success depends on the overall output as a team, not the individual one. Group work is the best tool to bring down any difficulty in a particular work. Whether it is government work, industrial works or work in any other field the very idea of cooperation is a must or the total outcome may be a failure. Only by ensuring a good cooperation success is likely to come. Therefore, instillation of sense of coperation to the young minds is very crucial.

Next, Competition can not possibly ensure success in case of leadership. Within competition, people can not always make the best outcome. Often competition leads a work to the path of failure. To illustrate, if an Industrial worker is always in a sense of competition with other workers, that particular person can lose focus on what his main goal is. Competition always dvelops a pressure on the mind of people which ultimately does not lead to the successful leadership. Ultimately, competition does not at all help for leadership in government or any other fields.

It is true that, sometimes, competition is needed for the leadership in government, industry or other fields in order to improve the overall capability of the leaders. This particular development can lead to a successful leadership.

To sum up, A good attitude of cooperation can yield a desirable outcome in the field of leadership as because cooperation promotes possibilty of success. So, young people must be instilled with a sense of cooperation not with a sense of competition.