Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position

By advertent of new technologies devices some people prescience that those technological facilities work as catalyst in performing students task , on the contrary other believe that the efficiency of student s would be reduced by helping those inventions. to some extend I disagree with first claim and to what the fellow I explain my reasons.

To begin with, some technologies such as internet and computer transmute the type of learning and the speed of learning is higher than the time without use of them. For example, electronic learning is nowadays is instrument for continuing education and getting degree. This kind of education system is suitable for who could not access to university or have a busy life time to assign some times to go to the university. But via internet he or she can access to class and other tools that provided for real university’s y atmosphere. Furthermore , various type of learning videos is do helpful for self-study and employ best teaching lesson for who could not access to the source of those teachers or school.

Moreover, such invention in high-tech devises not only by education system but also by student themselves use today as a prerequisite tools for learning. For instance, computer are devises that administrative of schools use them to maintain students and teachers information and also having connection to the authority to get instruction and send the reports. Computer and internet boost their speed of learning and work as portable and huge source of information .

On the other hand, although I know the copious number of benefits in working with videos and computers and internet, they bring indolence for students . even if the teacher take them assignment at without any striving they refer to the internet to find the answer . So misuse of these devices should be educate to the students by government.

To sum up, we could not consider the role of technology in different aspect of learning but we should take care hoe the student use them. Due to that fact students can enhance the level of learning in higher speed.