The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Leaders play a vital role in the growth and development of any societies or communities or regions. For any leader to be considered as best or worst, it is very important for us to know that if the leader is completely accquinted with the issues prevailing in the society. All of us know that people are the best source of getting an unambiguous status of society in terms of growth.

Firstly, feedback from people whom the leader is going to lead is highly granular and authentic which gives a clear picture of the society. People express their views to the leader if they are happy with the implemented laws or how can the existing regulations can be augmented to resolve the issues in a better way. Sometimes, leaders find some of the social issues very superficial and ignores them. For example, in some of the schools in India students are not getting proper infrastructure which is impeding their growth. The school authorities never report these kind of issues for some of their ilicit benifits. But if leader will ineteract with these students or parents of these students then the leader could get a clear picture.

Furthermore, this interactin will be great opportunity for both people as well as the leader because it will make people feel attached and responsible towards roles in the society and people will also find the leader as trustworthy and a responsible person. Also, it will act as a morale check among people. Leader will easily get to know if the people support him in his acts or not.

Finally, it will reduce the task of leader and hence the leader can easily focus on finding solutions for each prevailing issues instead of searching for issues. Also, it will help to eradicate the biased judgment sometimes taken by the leaders.