The best way for a society to prepare its young for the leadership in government, industry or other field is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Leaders are those who have the ability to lead the team in unity and cooperation. Leaders are those who try to maintain equality between team members and always try to bring best from the team which can lead the team to progress. In our society from childhood, we have taught the tendency of competition. In every pace of life, we compete with one another some or the other way. The competitive spirit is imbibed in us from childhood itself let it be in examinations, sports or any other things we always compete with one another. But the best way to prepare young people for leadership is instilling in them a sense of cooperation. This can help the individual to achieve great success without a barrier.

Cooperation is key by which the leaders can have a healthy relationship within the industry. It is true that day by day technology is enhancing and everyone is on the verge to develop more and more and at great speed and thus competition will exist. But the competition must be by cooperation, it should not affect the relation of the companies. The leaders should not gain success by any hook and crook as the competition is increasing, they should not approach any illegal methods to achieve the heights due to increasing competition rather they should maintain friendly relation within the company as well with the other companies. If these qualities are ingrained from childhood in young age then this can be easier for the children to implement it in the future. But if the society teaches them to compete and proceed by any means to get success then they can prove hazardous for society.

In politics, there is always a spirit of competitive vibe between members of the opposite parties. They are always polemical and try to defame the status of other parties by saying something evil. Sometimes due to this rather than progressing of the country the bantering results in degradation of the country. The politicians are in constant verge to find some flaws in the current government and thus criticizing it and thus this leads fallacious message in the country. A competitive spirit can lead to disaster, it can be seen by the example of Adolf Hitler leadership. He was just bombarded to prove his community superior from the other communities and that led to devastation and ultimately he faced great criticism and also experienced the lowest phase of his life. Thus it can be inferred that competition should not outlandish the person's ability. On the other hand, we can see the cooperative spirit in a leader known as Abraham Lincoln, President of the United States, who led the government so effectively that he engraved his name in the world of history as the great leader of times. He maintained cooperation in the committee which led to the cessation of the Civil War.

In conclusion, it is rightly said that in young age society should instill the sense of cooperation in children rather than the competitive spirit.