The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The next generation always surpasses the previous generation. To make the next generation leaders better we have teach them how to cooperate with others rather than compete. one must not compete for leadership position, they have to earn it.

Firstly, A leader is the one who leads the pack, teaches them to grow, survive. To create a leader, society must teach them a sense of cooperation not competition. competition is good for an extent to bring out their full potential but if the candidate gets desperate for the position he may turn to dark side and try to impede the others down. such candidates may get the position but can't make good leaders.

Secondly, if they learn to cooperate with others and help them they can be great leaders like Abhram Lincon,Martin Luther King Jr.,Gandhi. these leaders had people follow them for the whole revolution they created because they cooperated with the people and offered them more than hope, A chance of better life. if we want to create such leaders from young people for the future we must instil the qualities of Perseverance, morality, cooperation and Respect.

The younger generation can view the position of a leader as a prestige which can instil a sense of competition and it gives way to hatred. This could be bad because eventually if they get their way to the position. they will succumb to it to keep that position for the taste of power, money and these type of leaders are not suitable for the future.

So, To create prepare the next generation for the leadership position we have to instil them a sense of cooperation, morality not competition, which should be used to draw their potential not to give way to Authority.