The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Every person has a different talent. The great leader evaluates each member's strength and put them together to meet a common goal. Similarly, the United States Government has three branches, and with the cooperation of those branches they meet one goal, making America just. Sense of coöperation, however, is not something that can be achieved in one day. In order to make cooperative society, we must instill the value of cooperation from the child.

The Twenty first technology is summarized as the fusion of knowledges. Many people find difficulties when they keep abreast with the technology. For example, a 3D printing technology is combination of chemistry, computer science and physics. It is impossible for a single person to have knowledge of every details of the 3D printing. So, many todays project is worked by multiple branches of scientists together and they give valuable insight to others.

People find the importance of cooperation not only in technology, but also in sports. By looking at the World cup, a most famous soccer contest, the winner is not the team who have a greatest player. The cooperation of the team's director and players overwhelm other greater teams. One who doesn't have a value of cooperation cannot be compared with the well-organized team.

In these days, there are many standardized tests, high school varsity contests, and other contests. They are beneficial to young because they motivate the young. Therefore, acknowledging the technological trends and the benefit of competition, people should teach the sense of cooperation within the competition.