The best way for a society to prepare its young people for a leadership in government, industry, or other fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young population of any country govern the present and future of the any country since with there fresh idea and full of energy can be very helpful for progress. Thus, guiding this young people properly and with proper bases become very important. Prompt recommand that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in goverment, industry, or other field is by isntilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competion. In my opinion, in differnt condition different approach (Cooperation or competition )of leadership will work. This can be understand with the example given below.

To beign, In a industries team manger has a resposibility of a group of people. Those people work together with common aim and team lead or manger play very important role for fullfill that common aim. Thus manager or team lead must have a cooperative scense to all team member for proper flow of work. For instance, team is given a task and this task need to be completed within certail time limi. The task was going properly but due to some problem at the end stage of task part of it not working properly. At this stage team lead can corporate the team member and ask for some extention in time limit instances of many them work for more than 14 hours in day for completion of task. If team member will get etra time of one week them they can complete task without any flaw in task on the other hand if manger force team member to compete task in given time only then there is good chance that many flaws will appear in the end. Thus this cooperative nature must be tought to people form young age only.

On the contrast, some time this competitive leaderdship thing will also work. For instance in some goverment sector two field are given a different task that those who complete it first will be awarded with the bouns. In this case if team lead is not taking this task then other team may be come first. May be both team will complete task within a time limit but team which taken there task as a competion with other team will able to complete it first and will win bouns.

In conclusion, Both competition approach and cooperation approach for leadership can work in goverment or industry but which approach work properly depen on the nature of task given. With proper bonding cooperatioin approach work while in condition of comptition other will work