The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

There are numerous things to be thought of while bringing up a child. A good parental quality is observed when a child is taught about moral values other than things which are necessary to be taught.

It is very arduous task to instill the sense of cooperation and competition with equal level in young people from their childhood. I think that young people should have both sense of cooperation as well as competition.

Although today's world is modernizing expeditiously, sense of cooperation is considered as high moral and laborous value in the society. Things which become complex due to competition are made easier by cooperation. Value of cooperation is an important aspect for leadership in any sector. A true leader is the one who inspires people,get's support from large number of people as well as many young aspirers admire him as their idol. For example,

Mahatma Gandhi and Hitler both had a great historic value and significance.But Mahatma Gandhi was a true leader as he got his back from large number of Indian community to fight against British reign for Independence.He was the spearhead in the fight for independence.But, on the other hand hitler succeeded in his target but is considered as the cruelest person ever lived and ruled on the planet.This example justifies that cooperation and working with other people helps a

person to stand as leader with support of everyone.

On the contrary, competition is an important aspect to be taught to the young minds to in order to achieve sustainability in the modernizing world unless it is not used for self progress and denigrate other people.

In conclusion,i would like to say both the values that is cooperation and competition should be taught to young minds in a positive way in order become a

great leader.