The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The writer of the issue contend that in order to making young people more cooperative in industry and other fields, leading them to have cooperation sense instead of competition is the best way. This is a contenntion with which I generally agree by the following reasons.

The nothworthy reason why I agree with this assertion is that industry or all other fields need different proffessionals to achieve a perfect acompolishments. What i mean is people by different fields of study and experience can provide wide range of potential for a system to become able to create some great creatures. An striking example can lighten my point of view. Nowadays, the scholars appreciate using of some renewable energies like solar energy, wind and etc. because of the unfortune fact that fuel energy is going to be finished. In this regard, a lot of different type of enegineers would be required to consider how the energy usages can be supply by other kinds of energy and how we can exchange kinds of energy to each other. this group must contain of electrical engineers, mechanical engineers, chemical scientist, some electricians and some others who are really talented in phisics as well. Therefore, It is a must they have to communicate with each other to manage their project wisely and their work could be resulted in what they desire.

Another reason why I agree with this proposition is that by creating a sense of cooperation in people especially in juveniles, society can take advantage of friendlier atmosphere that could have a lot of positive consequences. With out a sense of cooperation, people in all companies and fields think they invite to a competition and they must to become a winner at the end. So they might become arrogant that make the sitution for blooming the real victory that is considered for the whole system more aggressive. Result of a study in one of the north easthern state in australia is shown that the rate of revenue due to industy in this part of australia has increased enormousely. after some time, they reaalize that people in this part are more cooperative and individuals try to help to each other in order to enhance the quality of life for the whole city. Thanks to group working, they have become a winner In their whole continents and could blossom during just last 5 years.

However what I alluded to in the two body paragraphs should not be overgeneralized. There are some exeption in which the most important thing is being innovative and unique and this make the situatiion like a competition. For instanse, Steave jobs could be a winner in the innovation of electrical devices that named apple and in this critical type of situation, when you are in charge of mange others, you have to be as a winner in a competion between your company and others. This way steave could suppress others and surpass them. Nowadays, Apple application not only has been widely accepted, but also they have been appreciated as well.