the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government or industry or sports or in any field is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation than competition.

As the saying goes; young lads are the leaders of tomorrow. To this regards, we must endevour to prepare them for the task ahead so that activities in the nation will keep going smoothly. I support the idea that, sense of cooperation than competition should be instilled in then so that when they get to the top, they will have the love and care for those under them and not be a dogmatic leader,

First and foremost, cooperation between leaders and followership is very germane as there is no one that knows it all. when there is unity in a nation,industry,sport,etc, it will be easy to achieve the desire goals that have been set as opinions will come from different angles and there not be segregation. For instance, in a football team, unity among the players brings success to the team compare to a team that are not united. A good example of this is the Greece national team that won the european championship in 2004. Surprisingly, they defeated the top ranks nation in europe on their way to lifting the cup. this shows the power of unity in a team.

Furthermore, in industry, unity among the staff enables the industry to keep moving forward and it makes production process easy. For example, consider an industry that is full of dogmatic and strict employers and does not allow give room for the opinion amd ideas of the employees in the running of the business, it will be difficult for that kind of company to move forward as those that are involve in production process will not be happy and the effect might bounced back on the company as a whole.

In conclusion, it is good that the sense of cooperation should be instilled on young people so that they will grow with that mindset for future and will be able to apply it in any sector they found themselves, be it in sport, government or industry.