“The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.”

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I partly agree with the claim that it is the best way to teach others with praising psitive actions while ignoring their negative ones. To prase and igonore actions might be effective in different circumstances.

Granted, prasing positive actions of someone is the best way when the someone is defident person , has potential capacity, who has failed to show great achievement. It is very important for people to be confident, this is because people who was praised by others are more likley to achieve the goal faster and greater than they judged themselves. I saw a study which assess oldsters physical activity levels compared two results between before and after commend about their physical age. the oldsters are more likely to show their results greater when they exercise after the positive words about their physical age. It shows that praise the positive things encourage people to trescend their potential capcity they have.

Despite the great effect of the positive reaction to things, ignoring negative actions might hamper people from developing their selves by revise their falut or problem. When it comes to train athletics with weight training, it is very important for trainers to check their wrong position while athletics’ exercise. If trainer ignore their problamatic actions or moves in order not to disturb their feeling, athletics might get very serious injure by not improve their adverse movements in weight training. Thus, it is very important for people to check their negative actions to iimprove their selves.

In summary, I partly agree with the claim because of the reasons I mentioned above.