“The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.”

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I partly agree with the claim that it is the best way to teach others with praising positive actions while ignoring their negative ones. To prase and igonore actions might be effective in different circumstances.

Granted, prasing positive actions of someone is the best way when someone is a defident person who has potential capacity but has failed to show great achievement. It is very important for people to be confident, this is because people who was praised by others are more likley to achieve their goals faster and greater than they expected. I have studied a thesis which assess oldsters’ physical activity levels before and after examiner commended about their physical age. The oldsters are more likely to show greater activity level in second results in which they exercise after the positive words about their physical age. It shows that praising positive things encourages people to trescend their potential capcity they have and they expected.

Despite the great effect of the positive reaction to things, ignoring negative actions might hamper people developing their selves from revising their falut or problem. When it comes to train athletes weight training, it is very important for trainers to check the athletes to avoid wrong position while they exercise. If trainers ignore their problamatic movements or actions, in order not to disturb their feeling, it increase chaces for athletes to get serious injuries. In this case, giving positive feedback after trainer’s correction can improve athletes’ movements without disturbing their feelings, Thus, it is significant issue for people to check their negative actions to improve themselves.

In summary, compliment will encourage defident people to achieve better and correction of negative actions is better for people to prevent them from bad results. Therefore, I partly agree with the issue.