Both parents and communities must be involved in local schools. Education is too important to leave solely to a group of professional educators.

The author hold two position in the above arguments. While a concede with the statement that education is too important to leave solely to a group of professional educator only, I do not lend credence to the idea of both parents and communities to be involved in local schools apart regular check and accountability on part of the institution. Undue involvement from parent in institution might create chaos and to several extent can lead to de-growth of students.

Firstly, Educational institution mostly teaches a student about the world and various subject to deal with in the world. It paves the way for the student and make him ready to face the future. Its starts with teaching the letter and gradually graduates to word, sentence and then better senses. It eventually develops the critical thinking of the students by applying it set method. The methodology of teaching a child needs to be updated with time since child of every generation is different from the generation preceding it. The education system must evolve accordingly. This check on the evolution of the system to ameliorate the growth of the children should be a sector where parents can get involve and suggest better ways by checking on the regular development of their children. Other involvement might impede the growth of the children himself. If a children sees their parents every now and then, fighting for their requirement and getting their child what they want, then the child will never develop himself to fight the world, or tell about their own needs, they will always keep expecting someone else to get them what they need, which no alert parents will want for their children.

On the other hand, when we are talking about educations, we cannot leave it for institutions only. Every environment a child encounter has some educational values the child can glean from. To make him prepare both parents, communities and educational institutions should contribute in the cerebral development in critical thinking and make him see his surrounding environment as a learning source. Then the student can himself work on his development. So, parents and communities should be a constant source of information for the children as well.

Though parents and communities have some value to teach their children but we cannot relegate the importance of professional educators. Professional educators or teachers have continuously worked on themselves how to better teach a student. It is not a trial and error process for them like that of the parents. Besides they are the one to be up to date with the latest inventions and discoveries in every field that the child must know.

In sum, both parents and communities must be involved in local schools in terms of checking on their children from distant and check whether the trend of development is positive. Apart from that, unnecessary attention in own's child can deter the progress of the child from every aspect. Again, education should not be left solely to a group of professional educators only, and home and communities should be a constant source of learning for the student in terms of moral values, social etiquettes and facing reality.