Children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so.

Sometimes success is not achieved if we are not forced against our wish.

some argue that children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so while others states that children should be forced by law to be educated even if their parents do not wish them so. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that children should be forced by law to be educated even if their parents do not which them so.

people who argue that children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so. might point to the fact that parents knows the intelligence level of their children and thus some children might not need to go to school and also that the child might be offering an important role to the parent as such that when they are in school they might not be useful. Take for instance the story of monia, the aged woman in Italy who has only one child that help her to howk and find means of living, when this child was forced to school, In space of a week, we heard that this woman died. this claim might be true but it is also worthy to know that they are selling the future of this children.

For those that claim that children should be forced to school even if their parents did not wish so would point to the saying that education is legacy that if the child is well educated, it will be useful for both the parent and the child. And that nothing good comes easy. For example, people that made it in life made it through edurance and resilience.

In conclusion, it is clear that children should be forced to school even if their parents do not wish because success is not achieved by our wish but our resilience.