Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Leadership can be defined as how an organization is governed under the authority of a certain set of people who follow an identified methodology for a body to govern. Different types of leadership can rule or manifest the company in their ways. Any type of organization requires a renovation after a certain time because it is necessary to change the norms as they could be easily affected by shortcomings such as corruption. Therefore, I am in the support of the claim that in any field be it business, political, or education, people who have the authority to run these should step down after a certain time.

Firstly, the presidential rule in the United States of America is run by the notion that the party which is in power would rule out after five years. If the citizens of the country adore the president then they can elect the same president only two times consecutively, after that the person can not run for the president. To justify my statement one of the best examples is the ex-president of the country Barack Obama. Citizens elected him twice and he did change and presented a country with different schemes that could help the people be it rich or poor or from mediocre family. These steps brought the good ramifications for his party and he was again become the president of the country. But if he would remain president for a longer time then it could create a problem for his own country.

Secondly, the education system which is followed in India is the same as it was at the time when the country was under British colonization. The British people introduced the industrialization mechanism for education so that students could only prepare themselves to work subservient to the British empire only. Even after independence, the education system has not been changed due to which it has raised so many issues. In the twenty-first century where creativity and overall performance are the needs of the world, the students in the country are still preparing themselves to be work under someone else. Therefore, it shows that revitalization is necessary for fields like education too.

Moreover, this practice has also its downside such as if an enterprise which is power had started something to change its association or the company and its duration of five years is completed then it is almost negligible that the next person whosoever will be in power will give attention to detail to whatever the previous leader was required to do. However, if the leader was corrupt then it can turn out to be a boon for a company that their new leader can lead the company to the path of success.

Lastly, I would like to end my note by focusing on the point that even though the claim might have its shortcomings but it also has its advantages that are successfully

ruling out the disadvantages. Henceforth, the path of success can be lead if the leadership is revitalized after a certain period.