Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

The writer contend that, in field such as politics, educaation, government--those in power should step down or resign after five years; the correct path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership. I am partially agree with the auther accertion, in my view sole way to resign is not only responsible for the successful indicator of that field. In the eye's of the history, Nelson Mandela, Abraham Lincon, Bill Gates they are considered as successful leader and world still remember their need and deed in the present and futer and forever, however, Saddam Hussan, King Ganendra, George W. Boosh is also good leader in their time, latter replaced by Barack Obema, Giriga Prasad Koirala.

As we saw the example of the Nelson Mendala, he is considered as a great philintrophist, revolutionary: considered as a hero of the leader. He lead South Africa from 1993-1999 as his persidencies, indeed people of not only South Africa praise his leadership, all over the world seeking his absence in the revitalization of goverment. In his case resign is not considered good but, surest path for success is his leadership. However, Suddham Husan is another leader of Ireque, he is misantrophist, kill thousand of the inoccent child, women and other people of the Ireque and America, in case of such leader step down is the surest path for the successed enterprise, government, policies etc.

Additionally, in case of the business, Bill is the greatest person. His marketing policies, decisions, broke the brass tracks in this fields.

In conclusion, step down is one way to solve the problem of the field, but resign is not always good for revitalization of enterprise through new leadership.