Claim: The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

On a keynote, about passion and interest go hand in hand, and when they couple up together best ideas will definitely arise, and when this interest is more relevant to the things we more likely to connect with the interest grows up by 2 folds. Its is a human tendency to connect with what we like to do, the interest in the things also increases.

The best idea or creative idea that human beings have given to the world have a direct link with the connect the person makes with the field. Mark Zucenbergs idea to connect the student of Harvard university with a large group of other student has arise from the passionate interest in the field of computer science and a passion of enterprenuer skill, leading to the birth of one of the biggest Technology computer Facebook, now known as Meta.

Let us understand more about the passion, with a minute detail, by considering an example of Alex a undergrad student studying for an mathematics degree. Alex when with a group of people who are discussing about a newly launched multiple player game. As Alex has passion about and keen interest in playing game, he will be more likely to open up and talk about the games and it pros and cons, similarly if Alex is asked to suggest any improvement that can make the game better will give a rise to multiple idea on improvement, where as when asked to provide a optimal solution for an mathematical problem in his university the bombarding of creative and best ideas will be not the best of it kind.

The key thing to notice in the above paragraph is the tendency in which human things. The studies by multiple research paper have even proven, that the surplus of neurons increases drasctically when an topic that is liked by the person is discussed about or even when the while reading a book or article the action in brain is rapid, concluding that the interest in the field can bring up great idea in the mind of a person.

At last, the passionate interest plays a vital role in the rise of creative idea, if a person work with like minded group of people the bombarding of ideas is rapid. Its been said like minded people change bring up more ideas and the best idea arise from passionate interest in commonplace things