Claim: We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from those whose views contradict our own.Reason: Disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagre

The process of learning is easier and faster to achieve with those whose views are alike than otherwise. People whose views are shareable are likely to succeed. Disagreements are always complicated because they conduct to big issues which are hard to deal with.

First, collegues who work in the same department may likely to learn from each other because they share knowledge. In fact, they may even help each other when dealing with a difficult situation. At university, for example, a professor has many colleges to help him/her. Working part-time teaching and the rest as a consultant he will certainly need to share not only informations but also works with his fellows. And, shiefly in universities, we can find the best minds.

Second, disagreement may arise unpleasant situations. A conversation between a person and his boss can start heating up and turn into a fight. Therefore, it may end up in firing. Besides, disagreements are not welcome in any circunstamces. They always end up in conflicts.

However, contradicts visions are somehow helpful. Since we have two persons, a lawyer and an engineer, and one of them likes to hear from the other one then there is not going to be a conflict. It is right to say that the engineer has a deeply knowledge about science and some lawyers somewhat like to learn about science, then a simply conversation between them will have a happy end.

Finally, the process of learning is faster accomplished by people in the same field than otherwise. It tends to work in harmony when people have the same view, opinions, thoughts. It is much easielly workable with them.