Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.

Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.

Education is enormously important for us and for building our mind. A proper education opens our mind towards our society and our mundane works.

It is surely under debate, how our education system should be, is our formal education system, which is more exam base and marks base, is correct? or education should be more open towards to the students. I think it is important that student should able to choose the interested areas of their study and an educator should take into accounts the interest and suggestion of their students while planning courses.

First of all, every mind is different and everyone learn the same thing differently, someone cannot generalizing them that is fundamentally wrong. Every student has their own interested in different subjects, some students interested in mathematics and some students feared mathematics or sometimes students hate history. There must be a cause why students hate or feared some subjects, whether the subjects are wrongly planned that students are not interested in studying that subjects.

Every university or educator should take into account the students interests and suggestions on the courses. If students are interested what are they studying, they are motivated for investing more time to their study and by studying their own interested areas their critical thinking might increase and they can be interested in inventing new things.

In our reality, we know that peoples, who follow their dreams by leaving the conventional ways, are more successful in their lives. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, Founder of facebook leave his course to follow his dream or Elon Musk, who left his Ph.D. to follow his ideology, they change our society.

Peoples argue that choosing subjects on the basis of students interest and taken into account of various myriad students opinion, might cause confusion and formal education could be the best for our students, but this problem could be solved if an educator is meticulous while taking students suggestion or make a committee to tackle this problem. It is better to take into account of students interests if a student aloof or uninterested in the courses he will be less productive and might fail in his course.