Colleges And Universities Should Require Their Students To Spend At Least One Semester Studying In A Foreign Country.

As we know that education play a vital role in any student's life as well as the development of any country. Colleges and universities provides this education with a major goal of well-being of their students by education. The given statement says that colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester of studying in foreign country. As per my opinion this plan is good opportunity for any student development of his career.

Today we all know that each field of education has experienced a revolution in that field and is evolving day by day. But major universities and colleges teach only the specified course which are very basic and less relevant with the current technology developed about that course. Therefore, the students of that university gains only basic theotrical knowledge of that course. They may not be aware the actual applications and practical use of what they have studied t global world environment. So, if the universities send their students to study at foreign country for at least one semester then it can be good opportunity for that students. As per developing demand of practical knowledge many universities and colleges started to send their final years students to foreign country.

There are several universities and companies which provide the opportunity to students of other countries to study in their college, internship or vocation for assistants in their college. Some companies also started this to give the practical awareness to the students of outer countries. For example, NASA is a good example. It provides the students developemnt program for outside countries. In India many science and engineering universities have started to send their students to NASA to learn more and more. in NASA students from outer countries learn on a particular project of space studies and their average score report is counted in their university for that semester.

The another evolution about study in foreign country is done in the field of computer engineering. In USA silicon valley is a major hub of IT companies like Google, Microsoft, Apple etc. These companies provide internship to the students of different universities of various countries. The universities of several countries have started to send their students to these companies to devel;op their skills in specific knowledge. For example, In India recently The LDRP institute of technology send their 3 talented students to the foreign company to learn Artificial intelligence and machine learning. Also in India There are several companies like TCS and OpenTech which gives the opportunity to students of other countries like Pakistan, China etc. Similarly, "ISRO" organizes the 3 month program for students for outer countries and every year number of universities send their students to it.

However, I do not want to say that each university should send their students to other countries. They can use the local development program like internship in local companies or inside country for those students, But they must find the opportunity for talented students who deserves to study in other countries to develop their talents.

In conclusion, I would like to concede that the universities should send their talented students to study in another country at least for one semester to develop their practical skill to work with unfamillier environment.