Colleges and universities should require their students to spend at least one semester studying in a foreign country.

Should students need to go abroad for studying at the foreign country? Generally, many people say that diverse experience will help student enhance their ability to get better. So, they recommend to go abroad and experience various thing as far as possible. At first glance, the statement above appears to be somewhat convincing, but further reflection reveals that it omits some important faults in addressing this issue. Studying in a foreign country is not available for all students. Addition to this, learning in America could be the best way to elevate ability of student rather than in foreign university.

To further illustration of their position, studying abroad can benefit many students. Admittedly, a diverse experience which can not undergo in native land will dilate vision of students.

However, to go foreign country, students need a lot of money. But, they are not able to afford quite considerable money for studying overseas. For example, assume that one student go to Japan for learning about japanese culture. He needs to pay tuition which costs 5000 dollars a year. In addition to this, he should have more money for food and house. He can eke out a living when we spend 1000 dollars a month. people might say there are some programs which assist fiscal problem, but these scholarships cannot deal with all students when assuming that all students should go overseas.

Moreover, there are some students who do not need to go abroad for their study. Their superb circumstance for their study could be in their country. Then, it is just a costly option to go abroad, also it would not be efficacious. For example, many connoisseurs in the field of topology are in Japan. Besides, many coursebooks for topology is in. Then, should students in japanese university go for studying abroad? Most people will judge not to do. Studying in Japan is a paramout way to study topology for students in area of topology.

To sum up, studying abroad is one of the excellent choice to enlarge your sight, though it is worthless and unaffordable to some students. So universities should not require to all of their students. In addition, Many people regard studying abroad as turning point that enhance your life better, but it could culminate in just squandering money. Because Studying overseas has many advantages and weakness, pondering over this issue is required.