All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

Volunteer work is what people help other people spontaneously without any lucrative purpose. Many experts say that volunteer work make quality of study of their offsprings better. And they expect that participation of family can cause more comfortable for students in school. But I don't agree with this statement. There are some parents who can't afford to assist school because they have to work late to sustain their family. Also, since mandatory volunteer is not authentic meaning of volunteer, unwillingness will undermine their performance than it's expectation.

Admittedly, taking part in school events and works will produce more familiar and natural mood which can enhance quality of education. Parents can open extra-curriculum like sports, arts which teachers are not adept at. And these chances will give children more variety experience for students.

However, Not all parents are available for put aside their time for their children. These days, There are many parents who both work. Moreover, they need to use time for

Even though they don't have enough time and money to spend their kids' school, should they need to spare their time for school. The answer will be absolutely not. Education is one of the most important thing in family, but there is no reason education ought to be paramount value to all family. For example, assume student who has sick grandparents. In this situation, priority of his family would be health of their grandparents. His parents can't dedicate their time for his school.

Furthermore, if they should go to school and help their school works despite parents don't want to assist their school, parents' unwillingness for help can make even poor grade of education than they don't help.

To sum up, obligatory participation for their children's school will surely enhance the quality of education and development of their children. Nevertheless, for the reasons that not all family is in circumstance they can spend their time for their childrens' school, and lack of spontaneousness will discriminate their intended performance, volunteer work has not to be required to all parents.