A company should identify those employees who excel at entry level positions and place an emphasis on their training and professional development will increase employees' personal fulfillment and enable them to serve the company to the best of their ability. Otherwise, their potential is likely to remain undeveloped.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the recommendation above and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the recommendations and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Annually, thousands of students are graduating from universities. While they were taught in the academic enviroment, the gap between the job market requirments and knolewdge learned on the universities has been always a concern. A group of people who are the human resource managers believes that private sectors should hire talented entry-level individuals and assist them to increase their knowledge. By doing so, they will increase the motivation and fulfillment of employees. I am totally agree with this recommendation.

First, incrasing the knowledge a firm's employee would ecoourage them that they are important for the company and also they are part of the whole. Furthermore, training the employee would provide them sense of fidelity to the company resulting in more motivations in employee which helps them to have a long-term plan their career. On the account of such training, If a competitor propose them a job opportunity with a higher wage than their current job, they would not accept it.

Second, although trainig entry-level employees puts a sheer scale of expenses on the shoulder of the firm, it will compensate the expenses in the long-term. Employing an expert is quite expensive and needed to allocate a considerable part of budget to find one in the labor market. By trainig entry-level empolyees to enhance the required skills, the entreprises cut their future cose by investing on the current employees