Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People now can better protect the environment than they could in the past

There is a huge reservation regarding environmental issue since deteriorating the human's habitat can spark different detrimental effects such as climate change, air pollution, and diminishing ozone layer. This trend prompts a controversial question whether people have more ability to preserve nature and environment more properly that those living in the past. I adamantly subscribe to the belief that people nowadays people protect the environment better and more efficiently.

First and foremost, accessibility to the information plays an indispensable role in leading people to implement most efficient and appropriate practices to protect the environment. The emergence of the internet has revolutionized many facets of life and one of them is enabling people to access various information in an easy and economical way. If a person wants to apply a process to protect the earth, he/she just needs to search on the different website such as Google to obtain valuable information. On the other hand, because of growing social media outlets, environmental activists can easily reach their targeted individuals to provide them consultant and enhance their knowledge. On the contrary, there was not enough information about

More importantly, earth population is more able to use equipment to protect the environment. As a matter of fact, technological advancements assist manufacturer and households with the best equipment to decrease the detrimental effects of any activity in the society and economy. Admittedly, this process not only increases accessibility of the people to efficient advancement but also because of increasing attention in environmentally-friendly equipment leads private sectors to enhance the supply of these products which lead the be more economical for the public. Take a solar energy as an example, a century ago people merely used fossil energies same as oil to heat their home which because of Dioxide Carbon emission undoubtedly has severe effects on the environment. However, people nowadays are able to use solar as an alternative to fossil energies. It should be stressed that scientists could not find any bad impact of solar energy on earth.