Conformity almost always leads to a deadening of individual creavity and energy.

The writer contends that conformity almost always leads to the deadening of the individual creativity and energy. I mostly agree with the author's assertion. However, in some cases, accordance encourages imagination rather than collapse it.

First of all, when two persons disagree with the proof of mathematical conundrum, they are forced to think in a different way inorder to establish their point of view. consequently, the discord catalze inventiveness among them. For example, while I was in a highschool, a problem related to trigonometry created diagreement of the verification process between us. Then, we were involved in a race to formulate the convincing proof. As a result, after few days, one of my friend proved it in a very acute method. For another instance, during the University time, a collegue of mine says, the proof provided by the book about a problem is not correct. All collegues were not agreed, later all were started trying to favour their point right. As a result, all were busy with proving it. Finally, there were so many methods created.

Secondly, when we usually engages in a political debate, disagreement often triggers us to think properly in order to show our side is valid. For instance, we often see in an American political debate, one is usuallly try to say that they are indeed a best candidate, in order to prove so, they presents various their point of views. consequently, they become creative glaringly. In case of myself, once I used to be very retiring, I barely engages in a debate, but as time passed, I started engaging in various debates, later I found myself that mine creativity has significantly rosed.

Third of all, this might not be true in all the situation, sometimes, agreement leads us to more creative . For example, suppose two persons of different fields are having debate, what do you think in this case, in my point in this case, the debate couldn't be fruitful.

In sum, I agree wtih the writer's contention casewise.