Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and suppo

Educational institutions plays a key role in moulding the future of students. A best educational institution could be the most incredible gift for a student's holistic development in life. I completely disagree with the prompt about universities or colleges discouraging students in the field of study, where a student is anticipated to be a failure. Infact, education must prove the fact that "Failures are the stepping stones to success". Hopefully, education and educational institutions have been a game changer to a large section of the people around the globe.

Educational institutions and it's practitioner should appeal to the students in a way that, even the apathetic students must quickly start to pick up interest with sheer confidence. Universities must arrange a special counselling to galvanize the least accomplishing students to constructively build hopes in the field they have chosen to study. The institution must accommodate rooms for questionnaire sessions with these students frequently. It paves way for the betterment of relationship between the professors and the slow learners. Such that, there are possibilities for the disinterested pupils to build confidence in the subjects they have chosen to pioneer.

Furthermore, slow and steady learners must take the role of a professor to take seminars to other students. Thus, they can develop their confidence and improve their life skills. Therefore, universities must act wisely in a way to encourage people rather than showing detests towards the least interested students.

Lastly, universities must play a predominant role in energizing the students. Partialities and grouping the pupils can enervate the least interested pupils. There can be a collaborative efforts from the students and practitioners. Therefore, students who lacks interest may not develop further aversions.

To conclude, the prompt given seems to showcase irresponsibility. In my opinion, an education institution must work on responsible principles to handle it's students progressively.