Educators should base their assessment of students' learning not on students' grasp of facts but on the ability to explain the ideas, trends, and concepts that those facts illustrate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

the claim suggest that educator should assess the students on their capability of illustrating facts not on their grasp. This statement says that students' grasp has to put aside in assesment of their learning. I think if student can illustrate fact he already grasp the gist of the topic. Because everyone has to learn topic throughly to illustrate it in front of people. So saying that this will become great assessment process is very early.

The educator who examine students on the basis of their erudite and their performance in exam already knows the process of assessment. So by introducing new process may become less acceptable because this will change the core of how students will assess. And students also has to mold their minds in shape of new process which initially harm their grades. And in process of illustrate facts students has to go through topic and then also have to develop communication skills. And at school level this will burden them psychologically. This will harm sedulous students who made hard work but just due to diffidence in their communication skills, They will get lower grades.

The major problem with this method is standards on illustration. The main question here is, Who will decide the grades? The professors obviously. But what will be the standards of specific grades. Because it may not possible to assess students equally. Because many toward professors will favour some students. Professors who will be the supreme authority to give marks may give some illegal grades to known students, which ultimately make loss to bright students. Some time professors which provides privet tuitions favour their students in avarice of getting more students. This will make a huge drawback in limpid education process.

The topic which are given to the students may be different. So due to unequal paper sets to each student the universality will lost. Some students and their parents will argue that their paper is harder than others. Which makes education process skeptic. And the fair evaluation of the students also lost because of different papers and different evaluation bases. Because different professors have different expactations which dilute the grades.

Before applying this method many doubts have to be cleared. like base of grading, Evaluation process, Equality in toughness of paper and lucid exams. Because this type of evaluation process will take many days and the paper will be public with in some days. So this will make students not to study and just memories the leak paper. Which makes students not to get the heart of subject. So this method has many disadvantages and limits, which has to cleared before going any further.

So from many facts taken in consideration I think this process ultimately drag education system in abyss of corruption. The professors will favor known students and perspicacious students will be in loss. And the different papers also trap evaluation system in many doubts. So before applying this method many things has to be cleared. And this may not the appropriate time to impliment this method due to many drawbacks.