Educators should take students' interests into account when planning the content of the courses they teach.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

As my concern, whether the educators should take the students' interests into account when planning teaching courses depends on the levels of the students they will teach.Learning knowledge is the procedure of discovering oneself, others and the society. The educators play important roles of teaching. While we started our student career from kindergarten, we learn knowledge from easy one to difficult one with our growing up. Our recognition would be more and more comprehensive. Thus the requirement of the education would be different from kindergarten children to the Doctors. So the respossiblities of the educators are varied in the teaching plan, especially in the consideration of the students' preference.I will address my views thereinafter.

To begin with, for the kindergarten students they should be taken care by their teachers especially in hobbies.As for these children, the knowledge of making good habits in life is significant, rather than learinng courses like Math or Phisics. They are still too young to receive many baisic knowledge, while a good habit of studying is more important,they will benefit for it later likewise. So the teachers should focus on the features of children to attract their attention to teach them well. The interest of children should be the first to be taken into consideration. By this way, the children would learn what they should acquire at their age.

In addtion, the students in the primary schools should take all the lessons from the teachers well in that their baisc knowledge is accumulated by them at this age. Thus the teacher should establish every student's basical knowledge system. Almost any futher knowledge they learned in the future was established above this firm knowledge infrastructure. Thus the teachers in the primary schools should teach the students accorrding to the teaching plans, few interests from students should be considered , also this arragement would also help the students to grasp the required knowledge.

However,as in the University, the tutors should cosinder their students' interests ,this would encourage the students to be creative on the field they are studying. Cai Yuanpei, the president of Beijing University in 1910s, he provoked all of the teachers and students to cooperate in classes in that the students would study what they were interested in also the teacher should help them, for decades , this University held this conception in teaching, there are so many excellent graduated students making contributions to our country. Thus the free environment among the students and teachers would make more progress.

Finally, we should follow the rule of human-beings' dvelopment, to make different eaching plans at different levels.