Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and

resist unjust laws.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with

the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most

compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Every country has laws to protect the citizens right, maintain peace and security and other secondary purposes, but often times rule can be domaniting and hindering some aspect of life and feeedom of citizens. The prompt presents every citizen in a country should follow the just laws in the country whereas they have to be ruling out the unjust laws. This responses is a most to be done. However, the degree of disobeyance to the law should be fair such that doesn't hampers peace and posperity of the society as a whole.

The members of the society should always be loyal to their country and dedicate their acticities in the way that follows the prevalent laws and contribute the society and country being in congurus to the law. This speaks out the simple and honest facts that no citizen should be breaking laws and involve in activities of crime, theift, brivery, corruption and many other misleading works. Meanwhile, if no citizen involve in this kind of deeds, the country will ease ways to progress. Thus, citizen should limit their actions within the rules and regulations.

The is a question, 'What to do if the laws itself are corrupt and unjust' and the majority of the answer to this is revolt or protest againt these. In this part futher a bigger question arises, to what extend to protest, this should not hampering the peace and progess of the society. The resistance to unjust law should be gaurantee the correction with little or no hinderance to serenity existing in the present society. For instance, respect leader M. Ghandhi suceed the protest in peace and in the similar way no protest should involve destruction. The is a good chance to bring equality with peace and consistency.

Anyone enraged with the unequal and autocratic government policy can be easily attracte to initiating anticivilian groups and some kind of warllike action against the law. Nevertheless, in countries like Nepal the revolt against the government has taken voilent form but it only pushed the country years back in development and only secured some part of the law. This indicates the need of harmony and intelligent acts is better than voilent action.

All in all, the is a harmonious and progressive society which focuses following laws which are just and getting against the unjust laws. The thing to consider is the resistance against the law should be controlled and agreeable to all aspect of social progress.