People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

decision making is a crucial part of life of each people, however, everyday when people take their decision to take, do, refuse, accept something in their life is so varied and the level of time and effort given to it is also varied accordiing to the seriousness of the problem. oftentimes, people are way too emotional and make decisions with the sentiments come in when they decide about soomething but I critically think the emotional take on decision making is not good as wise or intelligent but also in certain aspect of life not involving proffesitional and business decisions it cand be a true means.this means emotional decision are required for somepart and on the other hand intellect decision a most.

let us consider a situaltion in professional and business career, a business man have to invest some million for hsi new product and the decison is upto him now. In particular, lets say he has to pick two kinds of toy model a traditional and other modern toy, being emotional and evoking his childhood if he selects a traditional design for his company. The product have chances to fail in the market or will surely fail in the market where competitors are lauching sophisticated gadgets. All in all, provided that a business has to sucess he has to make decisions with a lot of evidences, calculation with its and also involving logics he has got and his employee will give him rather than an emotional one as if he justified afterward that at the time we commenced the making of product their were no signs of competions it is horrible than a justification to have loss in business.

Contrary to this in a personal atmosphere, when it comes to decide for things that matters you most than money then there a emotional decision would work than all the logics present in the world. people get confused in their relationship, they sometime are choosing gifts for their children and other this kins of stuff if putten a business logics and monetry value can some fo wrong to hurt near one's feelings. In these subject that would be great if once you fail to be excellent on the situatuion and started that this was reason for I doing that, everybody would accept it. Since, the would is full of emotion of Sorry and Thank you.

having said all these somebody might think that in all the way possible life is about win and profit people will alway have to make a mindful decision and emotion take to justify it later is silly. For this kind of people let us consider you took your 8 year son to market in winter and he insisted to give ice-cream, youdenied it at first but cant resist your emotions and the son got sick that night cold caught him. Yes the decision was of loss and emotional but too everyone in the the justification of love from a father to son is always valid.

To conclude, the decision are no that typical in lives that you should be rigid that from mind or from emotions (heart) and you could always justify it later. Inspite that people feel it justified if it is in personal matter but proffesional world is of next type. Thus, people should take on decision making conditionally.