In a laboratory study of two different industrial cleansers, CleanAll was found to remove 40% more dirt and kill 30% more bacteria than the next best cleanser. Furthermore, a study showed that employees working at buildings cleaned with CleanAll used far fewer sick days than employees working in buildings cleaned with other cleansers. Therefore, to prevent employee illness, all companies should use CleanAll as their industrial cleanser.

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

The argument presents cleanser used would prevent illness of the office staff depending widely on the assumption that clean office means no disease that direct us to employee if caught by disease its the dirt office where it came from. Furthermore, he claim is based on killing bacteria and dirt around office is panacea, what about other pathogens. All of these is tending towards no sick leave there is surely no one is sick , that might not be the case at all, some employee might be working in a diseased condition,no one knows.

At first there is a claim that it kill bacteria and removes dirt in the office and goes to say this makes person away from disease, but wait a second people also get some viral disease - most frequent the common cold by Rhino virus - and other nematodes and tapeworm are causing illness to human from the ancient time till date, then not to ignore them in health issue. This assumption ignoring these causal organism, if these had been in facts of the argument the conclusion would have been certain. However, missing these makes it cleaning with the CleanAll cleanser alone is not to keeping all the staff healthy and away from all kind of health problems.

The presenter argues that keeping office clean makes employee away from the disease or illness. Nevertheless, every person have a lot of places to travel, eat, drink and as a whole live that the clean office. Mr. X from the office can go to the nearest burger house for having lunch and get a food poisoning. Other can get a disease from whole of the disease known to affect human in any place or time other than office. For instance, at the crowded stations, fruit market are places easily transferring communicable disease for all. So, CleanAll in office is not cure or overall formula to keep staffs safe from disease.

No sick leave is not the meaning that every body is ok and healthy. Office is place of work and sometime or even more often time minor health issue aren't claimed leave, that is why it is not indication of healthy office.

Therefore, bacteria to make people ill, office to get people sick and no sick leave reveals healthy staff are to be checked with correct measure as mentioned that would for every possible reason not the prevention of illness. Thus, for claiming using CleanAll for its benefits make disease away is not sufficent taking in account a related facts.