Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.

I completely agree that every individual in a society has a responsibilty to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws.Just laws are we should do not rash driving ,we should not drive in a state of drunk ,we should follow the principle of mahatma gandhi and follow the ethics and non voilence .

its our duty to obey the laws otherwise the consequences can make you feel regret for example if a cricketer does not follow the rules of the game,do match fixing and say slang to the opponent team then his image will be deprecated in front of large amount of audiences and his career will go down which would make him feel bad .another example is of any police person if he or she do not follow the rules laid down by the constitution of their country if they take bribe and got caught by the papraazi then it will be blot or stigma on his career and he will never feel exonerous.

Now comming to unjust rules these rules may be imposed on the people or a section of society people feel cheated from it like in India their is reservation which every general category person opposes who do not get benefit of it because it allows direct entry of schedule caste and schedule tribe even if they get less marks in the qualifying exam as they have a low cut off in this exam.Another unjust rule is groom side parents taking gifts n money from bride to get her married to their son which should be opposed as their is a law also made by the government to cure this disease like unjust rule.

So I conclude by saying that every individual in a society has a duty to respect just laws and disrespect the unjust laws